Stam1na

Fri 29.03.2019 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

22.00 €

 Web quota sold out.

Extra ticket 22.00 €

 Web quota sold out.


Opening - FLAKES

Sat 30.03.2019 19:00
Myllykosken Kerho

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 30.03.2019 17:00

Los Bastardos Finlandeses

Fri 12.04.2019 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 12.04.2019 12:00

TANK (UK) - Wishing Well

Sat 13.04.2019 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 12.00 €


Web sales end 13.04.2019 12:00

Beast In Black

Wed 17.04.2019 21:00
House Of Rock Bar

20.00 €

 Web quota sold out.

 Extra ticket 20.00 €


Web sales end 17.04.2019 12:00

Blind Channel - KuuΔelta

Fri 26.04.2019 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 26.04.2019 12:00

Kouvola Nostalgia Meeting

Sat 04.05.2019 20:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 18.00 €


Web sales end 04.05.2019 12:00

WÖYH! - Ikinä

Fri 17.05.2019 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 17.00 €


Web sales end 17.05.2019 12:00

Pelle Miljoona Oy

Fri 24.05.2019 22:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 30.00 €


Web sales end 24.05.2019 12:00

Swap & Meet 2019: Pääesiintyjät

Sat 25.05.2019 23:00
House Of Rock Bar

 Ticket 15.00 €


Web sales end 25.05.2019 12:00

Lipsaset

Sat 15.06.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 15.06.2019 12:00

Katarina & Her Poor Fellas

Sat 29.06.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 8.00 €


Web sales end 29.06.2019 12:00

Sir Elwood Duo

Sat 06.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 06.07.2019 12:00

Laura Voutilainen

Thu 11.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 11.07.2019 12:00

Pepe Willberg

Fri 12.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 15.00 €


Web sales end 12.07.2019 12:00

Steven´n Seagulls

Wed 17.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 17.07.2019 12:00

Midnight Circus Show

Thu 18.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 18.07.2019 12:00

Illansuu

Fri 19.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 19.07.2019 12:00

Black Devils plays Hurriganes feat Ile Kallio

Sat 20.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 20.07.2019 12:00

Neljä Ruusua

Wed 24.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 24.07.2019 12:00

Anne Mattila

Fri 26.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 16.00 €


Web sales end 26.07.2019 12:00

Pääesiintyjät

Sat 27.07.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 13.00 €


Web sales end 27.07.2019 12:00

Happoradio

Fri 02.08.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 15.00 €


Web sales end 02.08.2019 12:00

Duo Edu Kettunen

Sat 03.08.2019 21:00
Panimoklubi

 Ticket 10.00 €


Web sales end 03.08.2019 12:00